Originally composed for violin and piano probably in 1890 and later orchestrated by Elgar for chamber orchestra. This piano trio arrangement is taken from the chamber orchestra score.

Gabrielle Faure/Arr. D. Maxwell - Aprés un Rêve

Edward Elgar
Chanson de Nuit

Violin and Cello – 2 pages each
Piano score – 7 pages

Total - 11 pages

Order # SRP128KS

Orders are securely processed though FastSpring. You will receive a receipt and dowload instructions by e-mail.