Yet another of those pieces that was always cut and pasted with movements left out by string players because of giant holes created by missing woodwind and brass parts. Not anymore! This is the ENTIRE Handel’s, "Water Music" arranged for String Quartet but it will be posted in two parts as Part 1 and Part 2. An "index" page shows the movements included in each.

Albert Hay Malotte - The Lord’s Prayer

G. F. Handel
Water Music, Part 1, Suite in F

Quartet - Index 1 page

Vla, Vc - 9 pages each

Vln 2 – 10 pages

Vln 1 – 11 pages

Score - 30 pages

Total 70 pages

Order # SRP137Part1

Orders are securely processed though FastSpring. You will receive a receipt and dowload instructions by e-mail.