Handel, G. F.
Water Music
Suite in F


Index – 1 page
Violin 1 – 11 pages
Violin 2 – 10 pages
Viola and Cello – 9 pages each plus 30 page score

Total 70 pages

Catalog Number: SRP137a

SKU: SRP137a Category:


Yet another of those pieces that was always cut and pasted with movements left out by string players because of giant holes created by missing woodwind and brass parts. Not anymore! This is the complete “Water Music” arranged for String Quartet but it will be posted in two parts as 137a and 137b. An “index” page shows the movements included in each.