Wagner, Richard
Bridal March from “Lohengrin”


Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola (Opt.), Cello
1 pages each plus 3 page score

Total 7 pages

Catalog Number: SRP138

SKU: SRP138 Category:


Here Comes the Bride or the Bridal March from Lohengrin is a long time standard and a very beautiful piece of music, here for String Quartet. For String Trio look in the Flute Trio section.